AGÊNCIAS

Sede Synergie

Rua Quinze de Novembro nº 77
4100-421 Porto
Horário:
Phone: 226052120
Fax: 226052129
E-mail: sede@synergie.pt
Commercial E-mail: --
HR E-mail: --
Map: See Map

Synergie Aveiro

Rua Engº Luis Gomes de Carvalho nº 20 1º D
3800-211 Aveiro
Horário:
Phone: 234385331
Fax: 234385067
E-mail: aveiro@synergie.pt
Commercial E-mail: gabriela.gradeco@synergie.pt
HR E-mail: recrutamento.aveiro@synergie.pt
Map: See Map

Synergie Lisboa

Avenida da República Nº 90 - 1º Piso - Fração 5
1600-206 Lisboa
Horário:
Phone: 217826930
Fax: 217826939
E-mail: lisboa@synergie.pt
Commercial E-mail: fernando.tavares@synergie.pt
HR E-mail: recrutamento.lisboa@synergie.pt
Map: See Map

Synergie Mem Martins

Rua da Estação nº 32- Loja 1 R/C
2725-302 Mem Martins
Horário:
Phone: 211581188
Fax: 211581187
E-mail: memmartins@synergie.pt
Commercial E-mail: nuno.nascimento@synergie.pt
HR E-mail: memmartins@synergie.pt
Map: See Map

Synergie Porto

Rua Quinze de Novembro Nº 77
4100-421 PORTO
Horário:
Phone: 226052120
Fax: 226052129
E-mail: porto@synergie.pt
Commercial E-mail: comercial.porto@synergie.pt
HR E-mail: recrutamento.porto@synergie.pt
Map: See Map

Synergie São João da Madeira

Rua Fundo de Vila nº 333 - 2º - Escritórios 4 e 5
3700-120 São João da Madeira
Horário:
Phone: 256828078
Fax: 256825873
E-mail: sjmadeira@synergie.pt
Commercial E-mail: adelaide.fonseca@synergie.pt
HR E-mail: recrutamento.sjmadeira@synergie.pt
Map: See Map

Synergie Setúbal

Avenida 22 de Dezembro Nº 74 Escritório A
2900-668 Setúbal
Horário:
Phone: 265228609
Fax: 265236271
E-mail: setubal@synergie.pt
Commercial E-mail: comercial.setubal@synergie.pt
HR E-mail: recrutamento.setubal@synergie.pt
Map: See Map

Synergie Vila Franca de Xira

Praceta da Justiça nº 18
2600-175 Vila Franca de Xira
Horário:
Phone: 263275209
Fax: 263284698
E-mail: seleccao.vfxira@synergie.pt
Commercial E-mail: vfxira@synergie.pt
HR E-mail: recrutamento.vfxira@synergie.pt
Map: See Map

Synergie Formação

Rua Quinze de Novembro nº77
4100-421 Porto
Horário:
Phone: 226052120 / 939793147
Fax: -
E-mail: formacao@synergie.pt
Commercial E-mail: -
HR E-mail: -
Map: See Map

LINKS ÚTEIS

ÚLTIMAS NOTÍCIAS

17 de November 2016

2 de May 2016

15 de January 2016

View more posts
TOP